Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rangeline

5 rating

Awesome service

4 rating

On time every time I go there very polite employees

5 rating

Great atmosphere! If you are gonna get a haircut you might as well get the scalp massage and hot towel!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Samuel B. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Awesome service"

4
Adrienne S. | September 11, 2020 Google

" On time every time I go there very polite employees"

5
cowboy u. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere! If you are gonna get a haircut you might as well get the scalp massage and hot to"

5
Neil H. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Heather did a great job... Very contentious about safety measures for Covid 19.... Great job on hai"

4
Alabama L. | August 3, 2020 Google

" We had a 1hr 15min wait to get my son's hair cut but you can check in online and just show up when "

4
Jordan B. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Ladies are friendly and always get a good cut."

5
Ashjoe F. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Best place for a hair cut for men and kids. Kitty is the best!!"

5
David J. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Fast and efficient service. I liked the cut today but forgot the stylist name."

1
Charles B. | June 2, 2020 Google

" For a couple years I've been enjoying the haircutting experience available at Sport Clips. This aft"

1
Lisa D. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Having to check in online? Want my email address to send me junk mail? Why can''t I just call to ch"